Board and Staff

Board Members

  • Members at Large (Jedi Council) — Andy Daniels, Mark Magee, Mike Gessner, Martin Umeh

Event Staff

  • Chief Driving Instructors (Lord Professors of Chariot Instruction)— Peter Vinsel , Billy Maher, Mark Magee —TrackSchools@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Driving Events Coordinator (Baroness of Horseless Carriage Ceremonies) Tamara Hull — DEC@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Car Control Clinic Coordinators (Majordomos of Vehicular Control College) — Mark Magee, Ryan Rich, Martin Umeh, Nick Moss, Canyon Chan, Amanda MullenCarControl@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Autocross Coordinators (Masters of the Horseless Carriage Demonstrations) — Jeff Roberts, Ryan Rich, Jack Yu — autocross@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Autocross Timing & Scoring (Gentleman Usher of Horseless Carriage Timing & Scoring)— Brian Cheung — AutoxTiming@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Technical Sessions Coordinator (Earl Marshall of Technical Sessions) — Aleksey Kadukin —TechSessions@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Driving Tours Organizer (Field Marshall of Expeditionary Travels) — Jason Zhao — Tours@ggcbmwcca.org

Bombe Team

  • Editor-in-Chief (Lord High Steward of the Bombe) — James Tsukamoto — Bombe@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Advertising Manager (Grand Panetier of the Bombe) — Rowan Acebes — Advertising@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Regular Contributors (Great Officers of the Bombe) — Aleksey Kadukin, Matt Nowzari, Ekaterina Efremova

Communications Team

  • Communications Director (Minister of Propaganda) — Mike Gessner — CommMgr@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Instagram Curator (Chancellor’s Museum of Portraits Curator)-– Ekaterina Efremova – Instagram@ggcbmwcca.org
  • Webmaster (Dame Mistress of the Web)— Athena Brekke — Webmaster@ggcbmwcca.org

Area Representatives

Current Newsletter


Recent Posts


Upcoming Events

  1. Cars & Coffee – North Bay

    December 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  2. Advanced Car Control Clinic

    December 14 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Cars & Coffee – South Bay

    December 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  4. Cars & Coffee – East Bay

    December 22 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  5. ///M Club Day at BMW Performance Center

    February 16, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm